2020 Digital Tour Dates

April 2…6PM PST  |  9PM EST…Radio Disney On Facebook @RadioDisney


April 3…3PM PST  |  6PM EST…Echosmith on YouTube YouTube.com/Echosmith


April 7…12PM PST  |  3PM EST…Billboard on Facebook @Billboard


April 8…6PM PST  |  9PM EST…Global Citizen x World Health Organization Together At ome on Facebook & Instagram @Echosmith


April 9…6PM PST  |  9PM EST…Build on Instagram @Echosmith


April 10…3:30PM PST  |  6:30PM EST…Young Hollywood On Instagram @YoungHollywood


April 13…6PM PST  |  9PM EST…Consequence of Sound on Instagram @Consequence


April 14…6PM PST  |  9PM EST…Earmilk on Facebook @Earmilk


April 15…6PM PST  |  9PM EST…Lightworkers on Facebook @LightWorkersOfficial


April 17…4PM PST  |  7PM EST…American Songwriters @Americansongwritermagazine


April 18…4:30PM PST  |  7:30PM EST…Cameo Cares Festival with Echosmith, Chris Daughtry, Akon, Mandy Moore and More on YouTube @on.cameo.com/cameo-cares


April 24…Stream Begins 8PM EST…Elvis Duran’s Stay at Home Ball on YouTube @ElvisDuranShow


April 28…3PM PST  |  6PM EST…Echosmith on Twitch @EchosmithMusic


April 29…2PM PST  |  5PM EST…Grammy Museum (Performance and Interview on Their Site and YouTube) @grammymuseum.org/museum-at-home @grammymuseum on YouTube


April 30…6PM PST  |  9PM EST…LiveXLive on Facebook @Echosmith @LiveXLive


May 4…1PM PST  |  4PM EST…Eric The Trainer on Zoom @EricTheTrainer.com


May 6…1PM PST  |  4PM EST…QuaranTEA WITH Tori on Instagram @ToriKelly


May 8…10:46AM PST  |  1:56PM EST…320 Festival on Facebook Live, YoutTube Live, and KNEK.TV Network on Roku and Apple TV @320Festival


May 10…12PM PST  |  3PM EST…Eric The Trainer’s Need to Feed Mother’s Day Sing Along Event on Facebook Facebook.com/QuestNutrition


May 12…6PM PST  |  9PM EST…SPIN Lullaby Session on Instagram @spinmage


May 15…11AM PST  |  2PM EST…Bandsintown Live on Twitch twitch.com/bandintown


June 4…9:35AM PST  |  12:35PM EST…KTLA Live, Online and on YouTube @KTLA5


Follow us on instagram

TEXT US!Click Here

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?